Links You Don't Want to Lose

New Juicing Link

I recently bought a juicer but found myself without recipes that sounded like what I needed. I am trying to avoid sugar and most recipes online have fruit in the juicing recipes. Fruit=Sugar.

Someone just posted this link (DJ i think) in one of my groups. IT’S PERFECT!!!

Therapeutic Juicing for Lyme: Symptom Reduction -click here

I will try it on my next grocery run.

If you have suggestions for links I should add, submit using the link above. I will add your link ASAP and we will be able to keep all of our information in one easy spot.

Leave a Reply

